webby awards


// The 14th annual webby awards are coming up on June 7th – 14th in New York. The organization includes members like musicians Beck and David Bowie , Internet inventorVint Cerf, political columnist AriannaHuffington, Real Networks CEO RobGlaser, “The Simpsons” creator MattGroening, Virgin Atlantic Chairman and Founder Richard Branson, and The Weinstein Company Co-Founder Harvey Weinstein. For snippets go here: http://twitter.com/thewebbyawards